Tickets

The Tiger The Tiger

2018 WEST END SUMMER SEASON

Piccadilly Theatre, 16 Denman St, London W1D 7DY
 

THU 28 JUNE – SUN 9 SEPTEMBER 2018

Performance Times:

JUNE
Thu 28 June 10am
Fri 29 June 11am
Sat 30 June 10am

JULY
Sun 1 July 11am, 1pm, 3pm
Mon 2 July 11am
Tue 3 July 11am
Fri 6 July 11am
Sat 7 July 10am
Sun 8 July 11am, 1pm

Tue 10 July 11am
Fri 13 July 11am
Sat 14 July 11am
Sun 15 July 11am, 1pm

Thu 19 July 11am
Sat 21 July 10am
Sun 22 July 11am, 1pm

Mon 23 July 11am & 1pm
Thu 26 July 11am
Fri 27 July 11am
Sat 28 July 10am
Sun 29 July 11am, 1pm

AUGUST
Thu 2 Aug 11am
Fri 3 Aug 11am
Sat 4 Aug 10am
Sun 5 Aug 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Mon 6 Aug 11am & 1pm
Tue 7 Aug 11am
Thu 9 Aug 11am
Fri 10 Aug 11am
Sat 11 Aug 10am
Sun 12 Aug 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Mon 13 Aug 11am & 1pm
Tue 14 Aug 11am
Thu 16 Aug 11am
Fri 17 Aug 11am
Sat 18 Aug 10am
Sun 19 Aug 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Mon 20 Aug 11am & 1pm
Tue 21 Aug 11am
Thu 23 Aug 11am
Fri 24 Aug 11am
Sat 25 Aug 10am
Sun 26 Aug 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Mon 27 Aug 11am & 1pm
Tue 28 Aug 11am
Thu 30 Aug 11am
Fri 31 Aug 11am

SEPTEMBER
Sat 1 Sep 10am
Sun 2 Sep 11am, 1pm 3pm

Fri 7 Sep 11am
Sat 8 Sep 10am
Sun 9 Sep 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Book Now

For telephone bookings please call 0844 871 7630*

*Calls cost up to 7ppm plus your company’s access charge


TICKET PRICES**

Tickets from £10 

Family Tickets:
Family of 4 Premium Ticket: £90, additional tickets £22.50 (max 8).
Family of 4 Band A Ticket: £70, additional tickets £17.50 (max 8).

Tiger Premium Package £95:
Family of 4 Premium Ticket with a copy of the 50th anniversary edition of the book and two show postergrammes.
Click here to book, or quote FAMILY50 when booking by phone.

Groups 10+:
£10 plus 11th ticket free, valid on all performances (subject to availability).
Call the groups booking line: 020 7206 1174 or email: groups@theambassadors.com

**A transaction fee of £1.95 applies to all for phone & online bookings. No booking fee for tickets purchased in person at the Box Office or for group bookings.

 

ACCESS
There will be a BSL signed performance at 1pm on Sunday 19 August. To book, call the access line on 0800 912 6971

 

UK TOUR 2018


★★★★

'This Tiger is the cat's meow'

The Times

★★★★

'Perfectly pitched adaptation'

Daily Telegraph

★★★★

'A delight from start to finish'

Time Out